Member Directory

Angela Medrano (Cahuilla Band of Indians), Attorney

Law Office of Angela Medrano

angelammedrano@yahoo.com

 

Manfred Muecke (Chemehuevi Indian Tribe), Attorney

Bonnett Fairbourn Friedman & Balint, PC

mmuecke@bffb.com

 

Susan BasingerGeneral Counsel, Pala Band of Mission Indians

Higgs, Fletcher & Mack LLP

basinger@higgslaw.com

 

Colin Hampson (Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska and White Earth Band of Chippewa (descendant)), Partner

Sonosky, Chambers, Sachse, Endreson & Perry, LLP

champson@sonosky.com

 

Courtney Cole (Cherokee and Choctaw), Law Clerk

Intertribal Court of Southern California

colecoa@gmail.com

 

James Atkins (Cherokee), Deputy District Attorney

San Diego County District Attorney’s Office

Jim.atkins@sdcda.org

 

Anna Monguia (Cahuilla Band of Indians), Attorney

Law Offices of Monguia & Monguia

annamonguia@yahoo.com

 

Roy Monge (Pechanga Band of Luiseno Indians), Student

Taft Law School

rmonge@pechanga-pgc.com

 

Krista Cole (Chickasaw Nation), Student

California Western School of Law

kmcole@law.cwsl.edu

 

Theodore Griswold Attorney, Practice Group Leader

Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP

ted.griswold@procopio.com

 

Gabriela Rios (Cahuilla Band of Indians), Attorney

Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP

gabriela.rios@procopio.com

 

Eugene Madrigal (Cahuilla Band of Indians), Attorney

Law Office of Eugene Madrigal

gene@emadrigal.com

 

Andrea Jones Associate Attorney

Coast Law Group LLP

andrea@coastlawgroup.com

 

Ruby Faagau, Student, President – TJSL NALSA

Thomas Jefferson School of Law

faagauru@tjsl.edu

 

Charles Scott (Cherokee), Partner

Kimball, Tirey, & St. John LLP

charles.scott@kts-law.com

 

Bryan WildenthalProfessor

Thomas Jefferson School of Law

bryanw@gmail.com

 

Leslie Abrigo (Native Hawaiian), Attorney

Leslie L. Abrigo, APC

abrigo@chula-law.com

 

Rachel Giubilato Hochstetler (Native Hawaiian), Attorney

Hanna Brophy

rhochstetler@hannabrophy.com

 

Paula Fisher

Attorney at Law, P.C.

paula@paulafisherlawfirm.com 

 

Phillip C. Samouris, Partner

Higgs, Fletcher & Mack LLP

 

Firm Directory

 

PROCOPIO_JPEG_COLOR

Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP

www.procopio.com

Procopio Blogging Circle https://bloggingcircle.wordpress.com/

 

 

www.bffb.com